Welcome #TeamWFM!

Whole Foods Market Team Members make our work possible in the U.S. and Canada. Thank you for all you do!

 

Ways to Get Involved:

  1. Sign up for The Beet and stay up-to-date on Whole Cities announcements, TM spotlights and more!
  2. Donate directly from your paycheck via Workday. Look for the Foundations Donations icon!
  3. Check out our 2022 Virtual Events calendar below and join us for a variety of topics to learn more about the Community First Grant opportunity for TMs, nonprofits partners and nutrition education.

2022 Virtual Events Calendar

*Calendar dates and topics subject to change.

MARCH

Let’s Talk Food

Join Dr. Akua for a Let’s Talk Food class to support your healthy eating journey. Topic info coming soon!

Tuesday, March 15 from 11a-12p PST | 12p-1p MST | 1p-2p CST | 2p-3p EST

Register here.

 

Community First Grant > Get Started

Get ready for the upcoming Team Member Community First Grant (CFG) nomination window. Learn about the CFG program, the types of community partners and how to engage with a new potential partner.

Thursday, March 24 from 11a-12p PST | 12p-1p MST | 1p-2p CST | 2p-3p EST

Register here.

APRIL

 

Let’s Talk Food

Join Dr. Akua for a Let’s Talk Food class to support your healthy eating journey. Topic info coming soon!

Tuesday, April 5 from 11a-12p PST | 12p-1p MST | 1p-2p CST | 2p-3p EST

Register here.

 

Virtual Field Trip > About Fresh

Journey to Boston, MA and join one of our North Atlantic Community First Grant partners, About Fresh, on a virtual field trip of their mobile market, Fresh Truck.

Registration link and date coming soon!

MAY

 

Community First Grant Q&A

With the Community First Grant nomination period closing soon, join the Whole Cities team to ask questions about your partner eligibility, what engagement looks like during the grant year

Thursday, May 12 from 12p-1p PST | 1p-2p MST | 2p-3p CST | 3p-4p EST

Register here.

 

Let’s Talk Food

Join Dr. Akua for a Let’s Talk Food class to support your healthy eating journey. Topic info coming soon!

Tuesday, May 17 from 11a-12p PST | 12p-1p MST | 1p-2p CST | 2p-3p EST

Register here.

 

 

JULY

Topic and registration link coming soon!

OCTOBER

Let’s Talk Food > Fall Harvest

Join Dr. Akua for a Let’s Talk Food class to support your healthy eating journey. Additional topic info coming soon!

Tuesday, October 11 from 12p-1p PST | 1p-2p MST | 2p-3p CST | 3p-4p EST

Register here.

Connect with us

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Social Links