Welcome Community First Grant Team Members Class of 2022!

We’re so excited for the upcoming 2022-2023 Community First Grant year. Bookmark this page to find resources and monthly updates to support your engagement with your partners and fellow Team Members.

Questions? Reach out to the WCF team at whole.cities@wholefoods.com. 

 

Monthly Webinar or Email Update Topics

Each month the Whole Cities Team will host a webinar or send a quick email to support CFG Team Members throughout the grant year. If you’re unable to join a live webinar, we will send out a recording so you’ll still be able to watch it!

Note, all topics are subject to change!

September Webinar > Starting Strong

Learn how to help your Community First Grant partnership bloom this year and how to motivate other Team Members to get involved during our Starting Strong webinar.  

Thursday, September 8 from 12-12:30p PST | 1-1:30p MST | 2p-2:30p CST | 3-3:30p EST

Register here.



Resources

Explore resources that will help you engage your fellow TMs and info to learn more about WCF. If you ever need a new resource, just let our team know and we’ll try to help you create it! 

Download Team Member Volunteer Sign Up Sheet – Post this BOH to help get TM volunteers to support your community partner.

Download Community Partner Volunteer Sign Up Sheet – Post this one-pager on behalf of your community partner to spread awareness for their volunteer event.

Download the Community First Principles Poster – Post this BOH to share with TMs about Whole Cities approach to our work.


 

Connect with us

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Social Links