Welcome to the 2021 Community First Grant Program (CFG)! We’re excited to bring back the Team Member recommendation this year so bookmark this page to find all the info you need for the upcoming year. 

 

Learn more about the CFG Program and how WFM Team Members play an integral role in engaging with partners and expanding healthy food access in their local communities! 


Q&A Calls

Join us for 30 minute Q&A calls to kick off the 2021 Community First Grant Program! Learn about Whole Cities and the CFG program, how to find a local community partner, tips for submitting a partner recommendation and more!

If you’re unable to attend a live call, we will post a recording on this page.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

10am CST / 11am EST / 8am PST

Thursday, March 25, 2021

3pm CST / 4pm EST / 1pm PST


Important Dates

Mark your calendar with important CFG dates. Some dates subject to change. 

3/24Q&A Call > Option 1
3/25Q&A Call > Option 2
4/26Team Member Application Opens
5/28Team Member Application Closes
JulyEligible Community Partners Invited to Apply
AugustCommunity Partners’ Applications Due
Mid-October CFG Partners Announced

Resources

Connect with us

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Social Links